THE SECOND WIFE(MWK) NEIGHBOUR.

Hello readers, I am back to writing but my English is slowly diminishing due to loooong stay in the rural and ignorance to reading. Well, never mind as long as I get my point clear and you understand; thats very okey with me.

Well there is this young mother in her early 30s who is my nxt door neibhour. She has two boys, from different fathers but the older boy lives with her grandmother. The younger boy who is a todler and whom she is living with is from her current lover. Who happens to have another wife in the #shags. She got her second born out of love and long term trust from her current man. She said so. Well, their story started right along time ago when this tall, brown hardsome driver used to see her in her normal duty as a waitress in a nearby town motel. They used to have all the hanky panky behaviours back then when courting -under influence of beer of maybe forbidden fruit kidda love. Few year late, pap a new boy is welcomed to the family under many common promises we dudes makes to hit it and for you girls to stay faithful to us. You know nobody want to bring diseases home to her innocent wife coz of tamaa ya once in a while kwa mwezi.

Well, I envy the guy coz her vibes has kept this woman faithful she the time I have know her. Okay, I owe a middle class tasks shop outstretchig from the front of the so called plots where we live with other four tenants. So most of my whole life I am glued there so I am able to monitor most of the operations taking place within my locality. Plus, you know shop keepers act as BBC in the rural towns. I don’t speak a lot but people tell me stories always and they cant stop it.

So this lady is pretty and full. Mbele na nyuma na rangi kidogo tu ya current 2019 thao. What I see unique in this kida relationship first is the guy comes during the day only during rent pay time or when he is coming to pay for gas refil which is not a common visit. Just once or twice a month. Just one shot or two 900 ya gas inaenda ama rent ya 2k. Secondly, I find this funny coz I dont know how sweet the guy finds her to keep her all this long. He never dumps her nor fails to pay her bills, and the she keeps praying that one day, maybe one day the guy will take her home.

Leave a comment